English | मराठी 
    

T-20 World Cup 2016

Date and Time Match VENUE Man Of the match
Tue, Mar 8, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT Hong Kong vs Zimbabwe Nagpur
Tue, Mar 8, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT Afghanistan vs Scotland Nagpur
Wed, Mar 9, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT Bangladesh vs Netherlands Dharamsala
Wed, Mar 9, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT Ireland vs Oman Dharamsala
Thurs, Mar 10, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT Scotland vs Zimbabwe Nagpur
Thurs, Mar 10, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT Afghanistan vs Hong Kong Nagpur -
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT Oman vs Netherlands Dharamsala
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT Bangladesh vs Ireland Dharamsala
Sat, Mar 12, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe Nagpur
Sat, Mar 12, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT Hong Kong v Scotland Nagpur
Sun, Mar 13, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT Ireland vs Netherlands Dharamsala
Sun, Mar 13, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT Bangladesh vs Oman Dharamsala
Tue, Mar 15, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT India vs New Zealand Nagpur
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT Pakistan vs TBA Kolkata
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT England vs West Indies  Mumbai
Thurs, Mar 17, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT Sri Lanka vs TBA Kolkata
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT New Zealand vs Australia Dharamsala
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT South Africa vs England Mumbai
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT India vs Pakistan Kolkata
Sun, Mar 20, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT South Africa vs TBA Mumbai
Sun, Mar 20, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT Sri Lanka vs West Indies Bengaluru
Mon, Mar 21, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT Australia vs TBA Bengaluru
Tue, Mar 22, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT New Zealand vs Pakistan Mohali
Wed, Mar 23, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT England vs TBA Delhi
Wed, Mar 23, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT India vs TBA Bengaluru
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT Australia vs Pakistan Mohali
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT South Africa vs West Indies Nagpur
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT New Zeland vs TBA Kolkata
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT England vs Sri Lanka  Delhi
Sun, Mar 27, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT West Indies vs TBA  Nagpur
Sun, Mar 27, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT India vs Australia Mohali
Mon, Mar 28, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT South Africa vs Sri Lanka Delhi
Wed, Mar 30, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT TBA vs TBA, Semi-Final 1 Delhi
Thurs, Mar 31, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT TBA vs TBA, Semi-Final 2 Mumbai
Sun, Apr 3, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT TBA v TBA, Final  Kolkata