English | मराठी 
    

Asia Cup 2014

Date and Time Match Winner Man Of the match
Tue Feb 25 (50 ovs)

08:00 GMT | 14:00 local13:30 IST

1st Match – Pakistan v Sri Lanka

Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

Sri Lanka Lasith Malinga
Wed Feb 26 (50 ovs)

08:00 GMT | 14:00 local13:30 IST

2nd Match – Bangladesh v India

Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

India Virat Kohli
Thu Feb 27 (50 ovs)

08:00 GMT | 14:00 local13:30 IST

3rd Match – Afghanistan v Pakistan

Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

Pakistan  Umar Akmal
Fri Feb 28 (50 ovs)

08:00 GMT | 14:00 local13:30 IST

4th Match – India v Sri Lanka

Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

Sri lanka Kumar Sangakkara
Sat Mar 1 (50 ovs)

08:00 GMT | 14:00 local13:30 IST

5th Match – Bangladesh v Afghanistan

Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullahh

Afghanistan Samiullah Shenwari
Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs)

08:00 GMT | 14:00 local13:30 IST

6th Match - India v Pakistan

ShereBangla National Stadium, Mirpur

 Pakistan  Mohammad Hafeez
Mon Mar 3 (50 ovs)

08:00 GMT | 14:00 local13:30 IST

7th Match – Afghanistan v Sri Lanka

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Sri Lanka Kumar Sangakkara
Tue Mar 4 (50 ovs)

08:00 GMT | 14:00 local13:30 IST

8th Match – Bangladesh v PakistanShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Pakistan Shahid Afridi
Wed Mar 5 (50 ovs)

08:00 GMT | 14:00 local13:30 IST

9th Match – Afghanistan v India

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

India  Ravindra Jadeja
Thu Mar 6 (50 ovs)

08:00 GMT | 14:00 local13:30 IST

10th Match - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Sri Lanka Angelo Mathews
Sat Mar 8 (50 ovs)

08:00 GMT | 14:00 local13:30 IST

Final – TBC v TBC

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Sri Lanka Lasith Malinga