English | मराठी 

Cycling race


Australia’s Michael Matthews, left,  celebrates as he crosses the finish line head of Peter Sagan of Slovakia, center, and Norway’s Edvald Boasson Hagen to win the tenth stage of the Tour de France cycling race over 197 kilometers (122.4 miles) with start in Escaldes-Engordany, Andorra, and finish in Revel, France

Leave a Reply