English | मराठी 

Haribhau Bagde nominates panel of Speakers

Haribhau Bagde

Nagpur, Dec 7 (PTI) Speaker of Maharashtra Assembly Haribhau Bagde today announced a five-member panel of Speakers for the smooth conduct of the House.

Any of these members can be deputed to preside over the proceedings in the Speaker’s absence.

The panel comprises Shivaji Naik, Yogesh Sagar, Vijay Awate, Varsha Gaikwad and Dilip Sopal.

Leave a Reply