English | मराठी 

Haryana Speaker leads from Ganaur


Chandigarh: Haryana Assembly Speaker Kuldeep Sharma was leading over his nearest INLD rival from Ganaur constituency.

According to trends available with Election Department, Sharma was leading from his Ganaur constituency over INLD’s Nirmal Rani.

In Shahbad (SC) Ram Karan of Indian National Lok Dal was leading over Krishan Kumar (BJP) by 607 votes, EC.

In Tigaon  Lalit Nagar of INLD was leading over Rajesh Nagar, EC office.


Leave a Reply