English | मराठी 
    
|

ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP 2015

TIME TABLE

 

Date Time Match Result Man of the match
Sat Feb 14 03:30 IST New Zealand v Sri Lanka
09:00 IST Australia v England
Sun Feb 15 06:30 IST South Africa v Zimbabwe
09:00 IST India v Pakistan
Mon Feb 16 03:30 IST Ireland v West Indies
Tue Feb 17 03:30 IST New Zealand v Scotland
Wed Feb 18 09:00 IST Afghanistan v Bangladesh
Thu Feb 19 03:30IST       United Arab Emirates v Zimbabwe
Fri Feb 20 06:30 IST New Zealand v England              
Sat Feb 21 03:30 IST Pakistan v West Indies
09:00 IST Australia v Bangladesh
Sun Feb 22 03:30 IST    Afghanistan v Sri Lanka
09:00 IST India v South Africa
Mon Feb 23 03:30 IST   England v Scotland
Tue Feb 24 09:00 IST West Indies v Zimbabwe
Wed Feb 25 09:00 IST Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Thu Feb 26 03:30 IST   Afghanistan v Scotland
09:00 IST Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Fri Feb 27 09:00 IST South Africa v West Indies
Sat Feb 28 06:30 IST New Zealand v Australia
12:00 IST India v United Arab Emirates
Sun Mar 1 03:30 IST England v Sri Lanka
09:00 IST Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Tue Mar 3 09:00 IST Ireland v South Africa
Wed Mar 4 06:30 IST Pakistan v United Arab Emirates
12:00 IST Australia v Afghanistan
Thu Mar 5 03:30 IST Bangladesh v Scotland
Fri Mar 6 12:00 IST India v West Indies
Sat Mar 7 06:30 IST Pakistan v South Africa
09:00 IST Ireland v Zimbabwe
Sun Mar 8 03:30 IST New Zealand v Afghanistan
09:00 IST Australia v Sri Lanka
Mon Mar 9 09:00 IST England v Bangladesh
Tue Mar 10 06:30 IST India v Ireland
Wed Mar 11 09:00 IST Scotland v Sri Lanka
Thu Mar 12 06:30 IST South Africa v United Arab Emirates
Fri Mar 13 06:30 IST New Zealand v Bangladesh
09:00 IST Afghanistan v England
Sat Mar 14 06:30 IST India v Zimbabwe
09:00 IST Australia v Scotland
Sun Mar 15 03:30 IST United Arab Emirates v West Indies
09:00 IST Ireland v Pakistan
Wed Mar 18 09:00 IST 1st Quarter-Final-TBC v TBC (A1 v B4)
Thu Mar 19 09:00 IST 2nd Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC (A2 v B3)
Fri Mar 20 09:00 IST 3rd Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC (A3 v B2)
Sat Mar 21 06:30 IST 4th Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC (A4 v B1)
Tue Mar 24 06:30 IST 1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC
Thu Mar 26 09:00 IST 2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC
Sun Mar 29 09:00 IST Final – TBC v TBC
IST- Indian Standard Time

Leave a Reply

*