English | मराठी 

Maharashtra government transfers 17 IAS officers

Maharashtra Assembly

Mumbai: The Maharashtra government today transferred 17 IAS officers in the state.

Transport Commissioner Mahesh Zagade has been posted as Chief Executive Officer, Pune Metropolitan Region Development Authority.

Sonia Sethi has been posted as Transport Commissioner in place of Zagade.

Aurangabad collector Vikram Kumar has been posted as Joint CEO, Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation (MIDC).

Virendra Singh, Director IT , GAD Department will be the new Aurangabad Collector.

Wardha Collector N Nawin Sona has been transferred as Additional Divisional Commissioner, Nagpur division.

Nirupama Dange will take Sona’s place as Wardha Collector.

Sheetal Ugale will be Raigad collector. Sachin Kurve will be the new Collector of Nagpur.

While Abhishek Krishna who is currently collector of Nagpur has been posted as CMD Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited.

S M Kakani, CEO Solapur Zilla Parishad will be the collector of Nanded replacing Dheeraj Kumar.

Kumar has been sent to Bhandara as Collector in place of Madhavi Khode.

Khode will be additional commissioner Tribal development.

Rahul Ranjan Mahiwal, Yavatmal collector has been brought in as collector of Parbhani in place of Sachindra Pratap Singh.

Singh will take Mahiwal’s place in Yavatmal.

Leave a Reply