English | मराठी 

45-member Cabinet of Modi Government


Narendra Modi, who will be sworn is as Prime Minister this evening, is likely to head a 45-member Union Council of Ministers
New Delhi: Narendra Modi sworn in as India’s 15th prime minister at the Rashtrapati Bhavan forecourt, on Monday. After that 23 Cabinet Minister, 10 Ministers of State (Independent Charge), 12 Ministers Of State take a Oath.

The list of ministers take a Oath with Prime Minister of India at  Rashtrapati Bhavan.


Leave a Reply