English | मराठी 

New SRFI office bearers elected

Squash Rackets Federation of India

Chennai:  Debendranath Sarangi and K Rajendiran were today elected unopposed as president and secretary-general respectively of the Squash Rackets Federation of India at its Extraordinary General Meeting (RGM) here.

The EGM was called specifically to elect a set of new office bearers for the period 2015 to 2019. The elections were held in the presence of IOA observer J M Fernando and Government Observer Shyam Sundar, Regional Director, SAI Bangalore.

Following are the other office bearers: Vice Presidents: Mr T R Narayanaswamy and Mr K Shanmugam; Treasurer: S Balasubramaniyan; Jt Secretaries: Dhiraj Singh and S Ganapathy Subramanian; Executive Committee: V K Dabas, Vinay Pandey, Cmde J P Carneiro, S Velmurugan, Binod Kankaria and K Kannan.

Leave a Reply