English | मराठी 

‘Prahaar Bhushan’ awards to be presented today

Prahaar BHushan trophy

‘Prahaar Bhushan’ awards will be presented today on 23rd February, 6pm at the MMRDA Grounds, Bandra-Kurla Complex

Prahaar BHushan trophyMumbai: Those who have achieved respectable positions in their own fields of work with their untiring efforts and never let the responsibilities towards society fade from their mind, indeed deserves acknowledgement and appreciation for their deeds. ‘Prahaar Bhushan’ award is an attempt to honor and admire their skills and efforts. The awards will be presented today on 23rd February, 6pm at the MMRDA Grounds, Bandra-Kurla Complex.

An evening will be graced with the presence of Dilip Walse Patil, Speaker of Maharashtra Legislative Assembly  as a Chief Guest along with the Minister of Industries and Consulting Editor of ‘Prahaar’ Narayan Rane, Director of Rane Prakashan and the Member of Parliament Dr Nilesh Rane, Founder-President of Swabhiman Nitesh Rane, Editor Mahesh Mhatre and General Manager Manish Rane.

This is a second consecutive year of ‘Prahaar Bhushan’ where nine iconic personalities along with one social organization will be felicitated.

Avinash Sangwai of ‘Daan Paarmita’ organization located in Nagpur will be presented ‘Prahaar Kaaryagaurav’ award.

Also, Dr Ashwini Joshi (Public Administration), Madhukar Bhave (Media), Rajan Tirwadekar (Folk Culture), Ajinkya Rahane (Sports), Pooja and Priyanka Bhopi (Sports), Sachin Teke (Technology), Sai Tamhankar (Entertainment) and Harshini Kanhekar (Firewoman) will be awarded at the extravagant evening of ‘Prahaar Bhushan’.

Leave a Reply