English | मराठी 

Rajasthan bypoll: Cong candidate wins Nasirabad seat


RajasthanJaipur: Congress candidate Ramnarayan Gujjar today won the Nasirabad Assembly constituency in Rajasthan by defeating BJP’s Sarita Gena by a margin of 386 votes in the bypolls.

Ramnarayan got 66,648 votes while BJP’s Sarita got 66,262 votes, Election officer, Nasirabad, Bhupendra Singh said.


Leave a Reply